Bowral Public School

Striving, Thinking, Learning

Telephone02 4861 1086

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staff

Principal Mrs Aimee Perfrement

Deputy Principal Mrs Julie Penn

APCI Ms Sharyn Moule

School Administrative Manager Mrs Sharon Pecanac

School Administrative Officers Mrs Anne Nelson & Mrs Karan Duryea

General Assistant Mr Graeme Clarson

SLSO Ms Helen Ward,  Mrs Jaclyn Corder


Classes 2024